iPhone

Having had a look at the iPhone app-store, if I do decide to stay here in Estonia beyond the summer (depends on getting a full-time job), I’ll be getting an iPhone here in Tallinn.

I have never fancied an iPhone before, always considering a better camera and video as offering me more bang for my buck, but now with the app-store already looking awesome, I’m really tempted.

I have to laugh at the nightmarish opening days trading though, anyone could see that in-store activation would mean chaos. Why didn’t they allow people to pre-order, get the credit checks and admin out of the way, and then just collect on the launch date?

Also, why not just wait a few days and just walk-in?

Leave a Reply

